Council Members - June 2021


2021 Council 
Mayor Robert Campbell - General Government   Send me an email
(Municipal Building, Civic Relations, Personnel, Economic Development, Tourism, Grants)
Dianne Ayles  -  Administrator/Clerk     Send me an email
(Not Shown in picture) 
Councillor Nathan O'Blenis - Parks, Playgrounds, and Trails/Environmental Health     Send me an email
(Parks, Playgrounds, Trails, Wetlands, Solid Waste (garbage))
Councillor Stephanie Thorne - Recreation and Wellness/Library   Send me an email
(Department of Recreation and Wellness, Library, Canada Day, Community Days, Beautification Committee)
 Councillor Sarah Colwell - Environmental Development   Send me an email
(Community Planning (Planning/Zoning/Building Permits/Subdivisions))
Councillor Jason Gallant - Transportation Services/Wastewater Disposal   Send me an email
(Road Maintenance & Repairs, Snow Removal, Ditching & Culverts, Storm Sewer, Street Signs, Lanemarking, Street Lights.... Sewage Collection & Maintenance)
Councillor Doug Hamer - Protective Services   Send me an email
(Fire Department, RCMP, Animal Control, EMO, Ambulance Services)




* In the case where a seat is vacant, the Mayor will be responsible for the department 

Tags: councillors, Council emails , contacts